What is the best photo of an animal that YOU have taken?

Unique pictures of animals in home

Answer by Ahmad Ali:

I have spent a long time of my life with animals specially, dogs, cats and goats. Here are some of my domestic scenes.
When I was small, I used to play with dog who will playfully bite me and cat who played hide and seek with me. I wish I could get back that high IQ cat.
When I got access to camera, I have following pictures which I found special to share here:
1. Chick sitting on her mother 🙂

2. Two puppy in winter.

3. Nanny-goat enjoying love of her mother. 🙂

4. Two kittens sleeping in a bottle.

5. A hen with many legs 😛

6. Another rooster in love ❤

7. A she goat who loves to be kissed 🙂

What is the best photo of an animal that YOU have taken?

What is the best photo of an animal that YOU have taken?

Leave a Reply

